• Aravakurichi Election 2016 Vote Counting Result AIADMK Senthil Balaji Won

    Aravakurichi Election 2016 Vote Counting Result AIADMK Senthil Balaji Won:
    The Election Commission of India earlier announced the schedule of conducting the General Assembly election 2016 for the Aravakurichi assembly constituency of Karur district located in the state of Tamilnadu.
    As per the schedule on 19th November 2016 at 245 polling stations of Aravakurichi assembly constituency the voting was conducted by the Election Commission of India.
    There are about 197579 voters in the assembly constituency of Aravakurichi which includes 95979 Male candidates and 101600 female candidates.
    For the Aravakurichi assembly constituency 82.15% polling percentage was marked for the General Assembly election 2016.
    On 22nd November 2016 the counting of votes for the Aravakurichi assembly constituency held and the Election Commission of India had released the round wise result and party wise candidates total votes.
    For the Aravakurichi assembly constituency AIADMK party candidate Senthil Balaji. V had won the election by getting 88068 votes.
    Aravakurichi Election 2016 Vote Counting Final Result:

    Candidate Name Party Name Votes
    SENTHILBALAJI. V All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam 88068
    PALLANI SHAMY. K.C Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam 64407
    PRABHU. S Bharatiya Janata Party 3162
    MUTHU. M Desiya Murpokku Dravida Kazhagam 1513
    BASKARAN. M Pattali Makkal Katchi 995
    SAMPATH. S Independent 925
    ARAVINTH. G Naam Tamilar Katchi 793
    SIVAKUMAR. S Independent 474
    MANI. C Independent 443
    KRISHNA MOORTHY. S Independent 284
    MANIKANDAN. M Independent 267
    SIVASHANMUGAM. M Independent 168
    THANGAPANDIAN. R Independent 156
    MAGUDEESWARAN. K Independent 154
    KARTHIKEYAN. B.K Independent 106
    TAMILCHERAN. SA.SU Tamil Desiyak Katchi 104
    MANIVANNAN. S Independent 99
    GEETHA. A.P Desiya Makkal Sakthi Katchi 82
    PITCHAIMUTHU. T Independent 82
    THEKKAMALAI. P Ulzaipali Makkal Katchy 76
    RAJESH KUMAR. P India Dravida Makkal Munnetra Katchi 62
    KANNAN. R Independent 60
    ASHOKKUMAR. N Independent 58
    SUKUMARAN. N Independent 46
    CHANDRAN. S Janata Dal (Secular) 45
    SUNDARESWARAN. M Independent 42
    SENTHIL KUMAR. N Independent 41
    PALANISAMY. M Independent 36
    BASKAR. P Independent 35
    JEGAN. T Independent 34
    SELVARAJ. S Independent 33
    BALASUBRAMANI. K Independent 32
    LOGANATHAN. K Independent 30
    DASAPRAKASH. K Independent 29
    PALANISAMY. K Independent 26
    BABU. G Independent 26
    MUTHUKUMAR. G Independent 23
    VINOTH KUMAR. N Independent 19
    RAVI. S.P Independent 9
    None of the Above None of the Above 1538


    Categories: AIADMK Party, Candidates List, Vote Counting Result

    Tags: , ,

    8 thoughts on “Aravakurichi Election 2016 Vote Counting Result AIADMK Senthil Balaji Won

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *