• Aravakurichi General Assembly Election 2016 Voters, Polling Station, Party Candidates, Officers List

    Aravakurichi General Assembly Election 2016 Voters, Polling Station, Party Candidates, Officers List:
    In the Aravakurichi assembly constituency located in Karur district there are totally 197579 voters which includes 95979 Male candidates and 101600 female candidates as per the electoral roll released as on 29th April 2016.
    In the Aravakurichi assembly constituency there are totally 245 polling stations located for the polling of voters for the Assembly Election 2016.
    The polling for the Aravakurichi Assembly Constituency is scheduled to be conducted on 19th November 2016, Saturday at various polling station allotted for the voters and the Government had announced the local holiday for the Aravakurichi Assembly Constituency.
    The counting of voters for the Aravakurichi Assembly Constituency 2016 general election will be processed on 22nd November 2016, Tuesday along with the announcement of result of the winning party candidate with total votes.
    Aravakurichi Assembly Election 2016 Contesting Candidates List:

    Sl.No Name Party Affiliations Symbol
    7338 RAJESH KUMAR. P India Dravida Makkal Munnetra Katchi
    7339 ARAVINTH. G Naam Tamilar Katchi
    7346 PALLANI SHAMY. K.C. Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
    7353 SENTHILBALAJI. V All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
    7369 SUKUMARAN. N Independent
    7370 THEKKAMALAI. P Ulzaipali Makkal Katchy
    7376 CHANDRAN. S Janata Dal (Secular)
    7377 DASAPRAKASH. K Independent
    7378 SUNDARESWARAN. M Independent
    7379 LOGANATHAN. K Independent
    7380 PALANISAMY. M Independent
    7381 MAGUDEESWARAN. K Independent
    7382 SELVARAJ. S Independent
    7383 MANI. C Independent
    7384 BASKAR. P Independent
    7386 PITCHAIMUTHU. T Independent
    7393 RAVI. S.P Independent
    7395 BALASUBRAMANI. K Independent
    7396 BABU. G Independent
    7398 PALANISAMY. K Independent
    7400 ASHOKKUMAR. N Independent
    7402 KRISHNA MOORTHY. S Independent
    7404 SENTHIL KUMAR. N Independent
    7410 GEETHA. A.P Desiya Makkal Sakthi Katchi
    7412 SIVASHANMUGAM. M Independent
    7415 MUTHUKUMAR. G Independent
    7416 MANIVANNAN. S Independent
    7421 MANIKANDAN. M Independent
    7422 PRABHU. S Bharatiya Janata Party
    7429 SAMPATH. S Independent
    7430 KARTHIKEYAN. B.K Independent
    7433 THANGAPANDIAN. R Independent
    7435 MUTHU. M Desiya Murpokku Dravida Kazhagam
    7441 TAMILCHERAN. SA.SU Tamil Desiyak Katchi
    7442 KANNAN. R Independent
    7444 BASKARAN. M Pattali Makkal Katchi
    7450 VINOTH KUMAR. N Independent
    7453 SIVAKUMAR. S Independent
    7458 JEGAN. T Independent

    Aravakurichi Assembly Election 2016 Officers Details:

    Designation Name Mobile
    RO S Saifudeen Returning Officer and Assistant Commissioner (Excise), Karur 9445074583
    ARO Thiru.D.S.Durai Murugan, Assistant Returning Officer and Tahsildar Aravakurichi. 9445000599
    ARO T.Mathavan Assistant Returning Officer and Special Tahsildar (sss) Aravakurichi. 9171868752
    General Observers Mr.Bhupal Singh 7598495617
    Expenditure Observer Mr.Ajay Dattatraya Kulkarni, I.R.S 7588182205


    Related Topics:

    • aravakurichi mla 2019
    • vijaykanth song udp
    • isai raja com

    Categories: AIADMK Party, Assembly Constituency, Bye Election, DMK Party, Electoral Rolls, Party List, Polling Station, Vote Counting Result, Voters List

    Tags: , , ,

    2 thoughts on “Aravakurichi General Assembly Election 2016 Voters, Polling Station, Party Candidates, Officers List

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *