• Assembly Constituency Wise Party List of Tamil Nadu Election 2016

    tamil nadu election 2016 partiesThe state govt. of tamilnadu headed by the chief minister j jayalalitha comes to end by 22.05.2016. In continue to which conducted is the legislative assembly election on 16th may 2016 across 234 assembly constituencies. The ruling party AIADMK is rivaled by DMK chaired by Karunanidhi and few other parties DMDK and so on. Here we have the complete list of political party to be contested for mla seat from the respective party.
    தமிழ்நாட்டின் முக்கிய கட்சிகள்

    Party Name கட்சி பெயர்
    Short Name சுருக்கு பெயர்
    All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
    அனைத்து இந்திய அண்ணா திராவிட முன்னேற்ற கழகம்
    Desiya Murpokku Dravida Kazhagam
    தேசிய முற்போக்கு திராவிட கழகம்
    Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
    திராவிட முன்னேற்ற கழகம்
    DMK திமுக
    Dravidar Kazhagam or Dravida Kazhagam திராவிடர் கழகம் அல்லது திராவிட கழகம் DK திக
    Pattali Makkal Katchi
    பாட்டாளி மக்கள் கட்சி
    PMK பாமக
    Manithaneya Makkal Katchi
    மனிதநேய மக்கள் கட்சி
    MMK மமக
    Puthiya Tamilagam புதிய தமிழகம் PT புத
    Viduthalai Chiruthaigal Katchi
    விடுதலை சிறுத்தைகள் கட்சி
    VCK விசிக
    Indian National congress
    இந்திய தேசிய காங்கிரஸ்
    INC இகேகா
    Bharatiya Janata party
    பாரதிய ஜனதா கட்சி
    BJP பாஜக
    Marxist Communist Party of India
    இந்திய மார்க்சிஸ்ட் கம்யுனிஸ்ட் கட்சி
    CPIM மாகஇ
    Communist Party of India
    இந்திய கம்யுனிஸ்ட் கட்சி
    CPI இகக


    Categories: Assembly Constituency, Congress Party, DMDK Party, DMK Party

    Tags: , , ,

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *