• BJP Local Body Election Candidates for Coimbatore District

    bjp-candidates-list-coimbatoreBJP (Bhartiya Janata Party) is one of the party contesting in tamil nadu local body election scheduled on 17th and 19th october 2016. And for the district of coimbatore bjp is representing the following candidates in respect to the wards numbers as under:

    Ward No.Candidate NameWard No.Candidate Name
    1V Vatsala51D Rajeshwari
    2T Indumathi53P Krishnaveni
    3S R Damodaran54J Ramesh Kumar
    5K T Anthoni Babu55K Meghala
    6K Selvi56S Jaya Nageshwari
    7Maithili Vino57P Ashok Kumar
    8S Prabakaran58M Tamil Selvan
    9K S Subramani62A Radha Krishnan
    11M Vennila64Babu (S K Devaraj)
    13G Latha65Indumathi
    15S Koushalya Devi66G Uma Maheshwari
    18R Kannamal67M Baby
    20M Ashwini SatishKumar68V Kavitha
    22Jayalakshmi Srinivasan72B Kanjana
    23Sasirekha Arusamy74Poomayil Nagaraj
    24S Kumar76T Karthick
    29R Mahadevan77A Kalpana
    30R Nirmala Devi79M Arumugam
    32D Ashok Kumar80D BakiyaLakshmi
    33K M BalaSundaram82P Saravanan
    34R Neela Datchayini83P Kanmani Babu
    37ManoRanjitham84M Sabari Girish
    38G Sumati85B Badrinath
    39M Maheshwari89C Easwari
    40S Unnamalai90VijayaLakshmi
    41Poovai Thangam (Thangavel)91B Sridevi
    42Babu (Kanagaraj)92K N Muthusamy
    43Mahesh Kumar T93M Palanisamy
    44K Kandasamy95V Gokilavani
    45S Azhagusekar96S Sivanandam
    46P Arul Prakash97N Muralidharan
    47D Venkatesh98V Ramamurthi
    48N Sundararajan99Vanita Thirumurthi
    49C Sudhakar100P Suresh Babu

    The above bjp local body election candidates will compete with the rival parties urban election candidates from the dmk, aiadmk, congress and so on. The BJP will go for tn local body polling in two schedules on two different dates namely urban and rural body election.

    The bjp party is hoping to win over the 2016 local body election tamil nadu this time though it couldn’t save seats in may 2016 held tamil nadu assembly election for the post of chief minister of tamilnadu.

    The bjp local body poll results will be announced there after a weeks time. And the triumph for bjp will lead offering to seat to mayor, president, and councillor post.

    All the best to the representive of Bharatiya Janata Party Tamizhisai Soundararajan and Shri. Narendra Modi, our honorable prime minister of India.

    All good samaratin public kindly cast your votes without fail to choose the right government.


    • album song in polimer channel local
    • puthuchery paraya cast M L A details
    • caste wise ministers in tamilnadu valarmathi
    • Manachanallur parameshwari mla cast
    • polimer channel albu

    Categories: BJP Party, Candidates List

    Tags: , , , , ,

    • Kannan

      Can i get the BJP party candidates name list for Chennai district

    • Akshay

      Is BJP party alliance with any other party or standing single for the forthcoming Ullatchi Therdhal 2016 in Tamilnadu?

    • Ashish

      May i get the Corporation wise candidates list for Local Body election from the BJP party

    • Ravi

      Need the Congress party candidates name list for Tamilnadu Local Body election 2016

    • Sanjay

      How to know the DMDK party candidates list for Thiruparankundram, Aravakurichi and Thanjavur

    • Sundar

      Want the Thanjavur constituency full voters list for the General Election 2016