• Direct Avanashi Constituency DMK AIADMK DMDK Voters TN 2016

    Enquire here for live tamil nadu election 2016 results of Avanashi assembly constituency polling in http://www.elections.tn.gov.in. Probe Avanashi assembly constituency poll broadcast corresponding to winner, 2nd-runner up across pinterest. Watch AIADMK candidate Dhanapal P votes won & Anaithu Indhiya Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam trialing and leading votes here at http://www.aiadmk.com. Inquire PMK candidate Marimuthu Kk electors won & Pattali Makkal Katchi trialing and leading votes here at http://www.anbumani4cm.com. Solicit BJP candidate Perumal C pollers won & Bharatiya Janata Party trialing and leading votes here at http://www.bjptn.org. Disclose CPI candidate Arumugam M supporters won & Communist Party of India trialing and leading votes here at http://www.communistparty.in. Observe DMK candidate Anandhan E ballots won & Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam trialing and leading votes here at http://www.dmk.in

    Candidate Party Votes
    DHANAPAL P All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam 93366
    ANANDHAN E Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam 62692
    ARUMUGAM M Communist Party of India 15016
    PERUMAL C Bharatiya Janata Party 8081
    PRAGATHEESWARAN B Kongunadu Makkal Desia Katchi 4373
    SUMATHI P Naam Tamilar Katchi 1514
    MARIMUTHU K K Pattali Makkal Katchi 1480
    SAKTHIVEL M Bahujan Samaj Party 784
    RANGASAMY P Shivsena 671
    ARULMURUGAN R Independent 622
    VADIVEL R Independent 541
    SUBIRAMANIAM K India Dravida Makkal Munnetra Katchi 466
    CHINNASAMY R Independent 442
    DURAIVEERAN S Welfare Party Of India 242
    GNANATHILAK P Tamilaga Makkal Munnetra Kazhagam 238
    None of the Above None of the Above 3534

    Categories: AIADMK Party, BJP Party

    Tags: , , , , , , , ,

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *