• DMK Therthal Arikkai 2019 | Lok Sabha Election Manifesto Tamilnadu Full List

    DMK Therthal Arikkai 2019 | Lok Sabha Election Manifesto Tamilnadu Full List:

    The Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam DMK party Lok Sabha 2019 Election manifesto was prepared by the committee which inlcudes T.R. Baalu as the co-ordinator along with Subbulakshmi Jagadeesan, V.P. Duraisami, Kanimozhi, Tiruchi Siva, A. Raja, T.K.S. Elangovan and Prof. A. Ramasamy.

    On 19th March 2019, Tuesday Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam DMK party president M K Stalin released the DMK manifesto for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019.

    DMK Therthal Arikkai 2019 in Tamil:

    DMK Lok Sabha Election 2019 Manifesto Highlights:

    • All central government offices in Tamil Nadu state will have Tamil as co-official language
    • Every year separate Union budget for agriculture will be released
    • For salary of Rs 10,000 per month jobs will be given to 50 Lakh People in private companies
    • Free train passes to students of School and college
    • From 100 to 150 days will be increases as working day for MGNREGS
    • Increase income tax exemption limit to Rs.8 Lakh from Rs 5 lakh and Rs 10 lakh for women and differently-abled person
    • Metro Rails for Madurai, Trichy, Coimbatore and Salem cities
    • Release of all 7 convicts in the Rajiv assassination case
    • Revert to old pension scheme and administered price mechanism for fuel prices
    • Revive the stalled Sethusamudram project again
    • Scrap NEET for medical admission and strive for implementing reservation in private sector
    • Sharing of 50% of central revenue with states
    • Sri Lankan refugees living in camps will be issued Indian citizenship
    • Strive to scrap 28% tax rate in Goods and Services Tax (GST)
    • To start small business Rs 50,000 will be given to below poverty line woman in each family
    • waive all education loans availed by students
    • waive all farmloans taken by small and medium farmers

    Related Topics:

    • tamil nadu exit poll 2019
    • 2019 bjp therthala arikai
    • dmk tharthal arikkai
    • 2019 therthal
    • dmk therthal arikai
    • inraiya therthal mudivugal tamil nadu 2019
    • dmk tharthal arikkai in tamil
    • Therthal Arikkai 2019 bjb admk
    • dmk election arikai 2019
    • dmk thitta arikkai 2019

    Categories: DMK Party, Election Manifesto, Latest News, Lok Sabha Election, Tamilnadu

    Tags: , ,

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *