• Few Decided Candidates of Congress for Tamil Nadu Election 2016

    congress candidates 2016The intended list of candidates of indian national congress party for the legislative election is ready. The slated polling of tamil nadu state will find more or less the same contesting contestants from INC. Of the 234 assembly constituencies in tamilnadu congress leader has decided to stall his party members in about forty one ac’s.
    The number of 41 constituency is a joint agreement between Mr. Karunanidhi, the chairman of DMK or Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam. The Sattamandra Therdhal is planned to get voted on 16th may 2016. And this will be the first list of congress representatives for the poll scheduled. The district wise and thogudhi wise uruppinar of congressmens for the upcoming election is as follows:
    Indicative List of Congress Candidates in Tamil Nadu Elections 2016

    Name of the candidate Constituency District
    Jerome Arockiaraj / Mahesh Poyyamozhi Tiruchi East Tiruchi
    Musiri Tiruchi
    Karur Ariyalur
    Jayankondam Ariyalur
    Pattukottai Thanjavur
    Papanasam Thanjavur
    Nannilam Tiruvarur
    Aranthangi Pudukottai
    Vedaranyam Nagapattinam
    Arokiaraj Srirangam
    S. Jothimani Aravakurichi / Karur
    Su. Thirunavukkarasar Aranthangi

    Watch out for finalized list this week soon here

    Related Topics:

    • indiavin muthal sabanayagar yaar

    Categories: Congress Party

    Tags: , , ,

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *