• General and Bye Election 2016 Party Candidates List Thiruparankundram, Aravakurichi, Thanjavur

    General and Bye Election 2016 Party Candidates List Thiruparankundram, Aravakurichi, Thanjavur:


    In the state of Tamilnadu the Bye election to Thiruparankundram constituency, Puducherry Nellithope constituency and the General election to Aravakurichi and Thanjavur assembly constituencies is to be conducted in November 2016 by the Election Commission of India.

    Bye Election 2016:
    Tamilnadu – 195-Thiruparankundram
    Puducherry – 17- Nellithope

    General Election 2016:

    2nd October 2016, Wednesday will be the last date for making the nomination by the party candidates at the Constituencies of Tamilnadu and Puducherry.

    The scrutiny of nomination for the candidates will be done on 3rd November 2016, Thursday and the last date of withdrawal of candidatures will be 5th November 2016, Saturday.

    As per the schedule polling for the constituencies will be done at various polling station allotted for the voters on 19th November 2016, Saturday.

    The counting of votes for the constituencies will be done on 22nd November 2016, Tuesday and on the same day the results of vote counting along with the winning party candidates name list will be released.

    ADMK Party Candidates List:
    134-Aravakurichi – V Senthil Balaji
    174-Thanjavur – M Rengasamy
    195-Thiruparankundram – AK Bose

    DMK Party Candidates List:
    134-Aravakurichi – KC Palanisamy
    174-Thanjavur – Anjugam Bhoopathy
    195-Thiruparankundram – P Saravanan

    BJP Party Candidates List:
    134-Aravakurichi – S. Prabhu
    174-Thanjavur – MS Ramalingam
    195-Thiruparankundram – Srinivasan

    PMK Party Candidates List:
    134-Aravakurichi – P M K Baskaran
    174-Thanjavur – G Kunjithapatham
    195-Thiruparankundram – D Selvam




    • dmk mavatta seyalalar list
    • pallavaram voter list pdf
    • india nedunal muthalamaichar name
    • Indiyavin nedu naal muthalamaichar
    • puducherryxnxx

    Categories: AIADMK Party, Assembly Constituency, BJP Party, Bye Election, DMK Party, Polling Station, Voters List

    Tags: , ,

    • Sanjay

      Can i get the DMDK party candidates name list of Bye Election 2016

    • Ashish

      How to get the electoral rolls list of Aravakurichi constituency along with polling station

    • Mano

      Need the Karuthu Kanippu result of Tamilnadu Bye Election 2016

    • Ravi

      May i get the address of polling booths for the Bye Election 2016 to Tamilnadu state