• Kancheepuram Assembly Winner Losers Tamilnadu 2016

    Question live tamil nadu election 2016 results of Kancheepuram assembly constituency polling in http://www.elections.tn.gov.in. Ask here Kancheepuram assembly constituency election updates favoring to winner, loser in tv channels. Know AIADMK candidate T Mythili votes merited & Anaithu Indhiya Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam trialing and leading votes here at http://www.aiadmk.com. Stopover Here For PMK candidate P Magesh Kumar electors merited & Pattali Makkal Katchi trialing and leading votes here at http://www.anbumani4cm.com. Draw BJP candidate T Vasan pollers merited & Bharatiya Janata Party trialing and leading votes here at http://www.bjptn.org. Pick DMDK candidate S Eagambaram supporters merited & Desiya Murpokku Dravida Kazhagam trialing and leading votes here at http://www.dmdkparty.com. View DMK candidate Cvmp Ezhilarasan ballots merited & Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam trialing and leading votes here at http://www.dmk.in Kancheepuram. Quest GMI candidate Dhenagaran Dharma Dhenagaran citizens merited & Gandhiya Makkal Iyakkam trialing and leading votes here at http://www.facebook.com/gandhiyamakkaliyakkam.

    Candidate Party Votes
    C.V.M.P. EZHILARASAN Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam 90533
    T.MYTHILI All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam 82985
    P. MAGESH KUMAR Pattali Makkal Katchi 30102
    S.EAGAMBARAM Desiya Murpokku Dravida Kazhagam 8986
    T.VASAN Bharatiya Janata Party 3646
    M.USHA Naam Tamilar Katchi 1758
    C.KANNIAPPAN Bahujan Samaj Party 653
    DHENAGARAN @ DHARMA DHENAGARAN Gandhiya Makkal Iyakkam 509
    C.RAMESH Independent 407
    E.MUNUSAMY Independent 253
    M.EKAMBARAM Independent 177
    P.MOHANASUNDARAM Independent 150
    S.TAMILSELVAN Independent 124
    D.GNANAMURTHI Independent 94
    L.KARUNAKARAN Independent 90
    None of the Above None of the Above 3645

    Categories: Assembly Constituency, BJP Party, Candidates List

    Tags: , , , , , , , ,

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *