• Live Madurai East Assembly Constituency BJP PMK AIADMK Results

    Track live tamil nadu election 2016 results of Madurai East assembly constituency polling in http://www.elections.tn.gov.in. Get here Madurai East assembly balloting trends of champion, loser atop newsx. Receive AIADMK candidate P Pandi votes won & Anaithu Indhiya Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam trialing and leading votes here at http://www.aiadmk.com. Chase PMK candidate Alaguraja electors won & Pattali Makkal Katchi trialing and leading votes here at http://www.anbumani4cm.com. Map BJP candidate Suseendran M pollers won & Bharatiya Janata Party trialing and leading votes here at http://www.bjptn.org. Sweep CPI candidate Kalithasan P supporters won & Communist Party of India trialing and leading votes here at http://www.communistparty.in. Eye DMK candidate Moorthy P ballots won & Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam trialing and leading votes here at http://www.dmk.in

    Candidate Party Votes
    MOORTHY P Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam 108569
    P PANDI All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam 75797
    KALITHASAN P. Communist Party of India 11599
    SUSEENDRAN M Bharatiya Janata Party 6181
    SENGANNAN Naam Tamilar Katchi 3296
    ALAGURAJA Pattali Makkal Katchi 1113
    RAJARAM.R Independent 870
    MARICHAMY.S Independent 763
    AYANNAR S Tamilaga Makkal Munnetra Kazhagam 569
    K.SELVAKUMAR Gokula Makkal Katchi 407
    RADHA T Bahujan Samaj Party 402
    RAMAMOORTHI.S Independent 289
    RAGHAVAN S Independent 265
    BALAMURUGAN.K Ezhuchi Tamilargal Munnetra Kazhagam 240
    THIRUVENKADAM .S Rashtriya Janta Party 210
    RAVICHANDRAN.B Independent 194
    KANNAN.M Samajwadi Samaj Party 163
    PANDI Independent 153
    THATHUPERUMAL.C Youth And Students Party 147
    None of the Above None of the Above 3246

    Categories: AIADMK Party, Alliance Party, Application Status, BJP Party, Candidates List

    Tags: , , , , , , , ,

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *