• Nilgiris District 3 Assembly Constituencies 2016 Election MLA Candidates, Voters, Polling Booths List

    Nilgiris District 3 Assembly Constituencies 2016 Election MLA Candidates, Voters, Polling Booths List:
    Nilgiris District Constituencies Map
    About Nilgiris District:
    The Nilgiris district is located in the state of Tamilnadu in India which consist of 3 assembly constituencies like Udhagamandalam, Gudalur, Coonoor.
    The Nilgiris District All Constituencies Voters List:
    In the 3 assembly constituencies of Nilgiris district there are totally 5,63,854 voters which includes 2,74,860 male voters and 2,88,994 female voters.

    AC No. Constituency Male Female 3rd Gender Total
    108 Udhagamandalam 97,290 1,02,848 2,00,138
    109 Gudalur 87,933 90,209 1,78,142
    110 Coonoor 89,637 95,937 1,85,574
    Total 2,74,860 2,88,994 5,63,854

    The Nilgiris election Polling Stations Constituency Wise:
    The Tamilnadu state Election Commission had released the assembly constituency wise polling station along with the address for the voters in Nilgiris district.
    The Nilgiris District Polling Station and Browsing Centers List:
    Both the polling station and browsing centers list for the upcoming Tamilnadu assembly election 2016 to the assembly constituencies of Nilgiris district had also been released by the Tamilnadu state election commission.
    The Nilgiris Returning Officers RO List 2016 Election:
    Udhagamandalam – Sub-Collector/Assistant Collector/Revenue Divisional Officer, Udhagamandalam
    Gudalur – Sub-Collector/Assistant Collector/Revenue Divisional Officer, Gudalur
    Coonoor – Sub-Collector/Assistant Collector/Revenue Divisional Officer, Coonoor
    The Nilgiris Election 2016 Returning Officers RO Contact Details:
    Udhagamandalam – rdoooty@gmail.com – 9944061776
    Gudalur – rdogud.tnnlg@nic.in – 9445000437
    Coonoor – rdocoonoor@gmail.com – 9445000438
    The Nilgiris 2016 Election MLA Contestants Party Wise:
    BJP Party MLA List 2016:
    BJP Party
    Gudalur (SC) – Shri Anbu Alias Anbarasan
    AIADMK MLA List 2016:
    Udhagamandalam – Vinod
    Gudalur – Kalaichelvan
    Coonoor – Ramu
    DMK Party MLA Candidates List 2016:
    DMK Party
    Udhagamandalam – Congress Party
    Gudalur – M. Dravidamani
    Coonoor – B. M. Mubarak

    Related Topics:

    • vanniyar kalasam image
    • kamarajar in makkal nalathittam
    • Ketti Village and Post Nilgiris District Tamil Nadu mail
    • mutthirayar
    • padayachi image
    • udayar image download
    • vanniyar image
    • vanniyar imags
    • vanniyar kalasam photos download

    Categories: AIADMK Party, Assembly Constituency, BJP Party, Candidates List, Congress Party, DMDK Party, DMK Party, Electoral Rolls, MLA Candidates List, Naam Tamilar Katchi, Party List, PMK Party, Polling Station, Voters List

    Tags: , ,

    4 thoughts on “Nilgiris District 3 Assembly Constituencies 2016 Election MLA Candidates, Voters, Polling Booths List

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *