• Pennagaram Constituency, Tamilnadu Assembly Election 2016 Vote Count Final Result

    Pennagaram Constituency, Tamilnadu Assembly Election 2016 Vote Count Final Result:
    Election 2016
    The Pennagaram is a state assembly constituency located in Dharmapuri district of Tamil Nadu state in India.
    The highest turnout was recorded from Pennagaram constituencies which is 85 per cent in the Tamilnadu Assembly Election 2016 conducted on 16th May 2016.
    The Election Commission of India provides the live updates on the counting of votes scheduled on 19th May 2016 with the announcement of leading party candidates and party MLA winners.
    Pennagaram Constituency Party Wise Votes Final Result:

    Candidate Party Votes
    INBASEKARAN. P.N.P. Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam 76848
    ANBUMANI RAMADOSS Pattali Makkal Katchi 58402
    MUNUSAMY K.P All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam 51687
    NANJAPPAN. N. Communist Party of India 5624
    MUNIAPPAN. A Independent 716
    SIVAKUMAR. G Naam Tamilar Katchi 688
    MURUGESAN. M Independent 688
    POTHURASU. N Independent 640
    DHANAPAL. G Independent 555
    MALLIGA. M Bahujan Samaj Party 473
    VENKATESAN. P. C Independent 336
    AGNI SRIRAMACHANDRAN Independent 300
    SIVALINGAM. P Independent 222
    JAIKUMAR. K Janata Dal (Secular) 193
    SINGARAVELU. K Independent 182
    None of the Above None of the Above 2081

    Categories: AIADMK Party, Assembly Constituency, Candidates List, Chief Minister Candidate, MLA Candidates List, PMK Party, Vote Counting Result

    Tags: , ,

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *