• RK Nagar constituency Bye Election 2017 Schedule, Voters, Party Candidates List

    RK Nagar constituency Bye Election 2017 Schedule, Voters, Party Candidates List:

    The Election Commission of India had recently released an notification regarding the Bye Election 2017 for the 11 – Dr.Radhakrishnan Nagar Assembly Constituencv in the state of Tamilnadu in India.

    Previously the General Election 2016 for the state of Tamilnadu conducted in the month of May 2016 and for the RK Nagar Assembly constituency All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam AIADMK party leader J.Jayalalithaa won.

    After the death of former Chief Minister J Jayalalithaa the RK Nagar Assembly constituency seat is vacant and the Election commission had planned to conduct the By-Election.

    The nomination filling for the Bye election 2017 to RK Nagar Constituency will start from 16th March 2017 and the last date of nomination will be 23rd March 2017.

    The scrutiny of nomination for the RK Nagar Bye election 2017 will be done on 24th March 2017 and the last date for the withdrawal of candidatures will be 27th March 2017.

    As per the schedule polling for the Bye Election 2017 to RK Nagar Constituency will be held on 12th April 2017, Wednesday at various polling station allotted for the voters.

    The counting of votes will be scheduled on 17th April 2017, Monday and the results of winning candidate with total votes will be released by the Election Commission of India.

    RK Nagar MLA Lists:

    Sixth1977-80Isari VelanAIADMK
    Seventh1980-84V. RajasekaranINC (Indira)
    Eighth1984-89S. VenugopalINC
    Ninth1989-91S. P. SarkunamDMK
    Tenth1991-96E. MadhusudhnanAIADMK
    Eleventh1996-01S. P. SarkunamDMK
    Twelfth2001-06P. K. Sekar BabuAIADMK
    Thirteenth2006-11P. K. Sekar BabuAIADMK
    Fourteenth2011-15P. VetriivelAIADMK
    Fourteenth2015-16J. JayalalithaaAIADMK
    Fifteenth2016-17J. JayalalithaaAIADMK




    • ullatchi therdhal in tamilnadu 2017
    • boith wise candidate wise pollin in r k nagar bi-ele tio
    • kancheepuram thiruporur voter list pdf
    • rk nagar election date in tamilnadu 2017

    Categories: AIADMK Party, Bye Election, Candidates List, DMK Party, Election Schedule, Latest News, MLA Candidates List, Party List, Polling Station, Tamilnadu, Voters List

    Tags: , ,

    • Ahmed Nooruddin

      Dmk first Place win
      Admk Ops Second place
      Deepa Third Place
      Fourth Place Gangai Amaran
      Fifty Place TTG