• Thanthi TV Karuthu Kanippu 2016 Tamilnadu Election Exit Polls Result

    Thanthi TV Karuthu Kanippu 2016 Tamilnadu Election Exit Polls Result:
    Thanthi TV
    The Thanthi TV is owned by Dina Thanthi which is a 24/7 Tamil news television channel based in Chennai of Tamilnadu state in India.
    Recently in the state of Tamilnadu Assembly Election 2016 was conducted to the 232 Assembly constituencies across all the districts of Tamilnadu state on 16th May 2016, Monday while for the rest of 2 constituencies the voting will be conducted on 23rd May 2016.
    After the completion of polling at various polling station of Tamilnadu Assembly Constituencies the results of exit polls was released by various Agency from 6 PM.
    The Thanthi TV had also recently released the Tamilnadu Assembly Election 2016 Exit Polls result with the number seats expected to be won by various political parties of Tamilnadu state.
    thanthi tv karuthu kanippu 2016
    As per the report by Thanthi TV among the 232 seats AIADMK might win 111 seats, DMK+ might win 99 seats, PMK might win 2 seats, PWF+DMDK+TMC might win 3 seats, BJP might win 1 seat, Close Calls 16 seats.
    Thanthi TV Karuthu Kanippu 2016 Video:


    Related Topics:

    • thanthi tv karuthukanippu2019
    • karuthu kanippu election in tamilnadu
    • thanthi tv exit poll 2019
    • election karuthu kamippu
    • puthiya thalamurai election vote counting 2019
    • thanthi karuthu kanipu 2019 latest
    • daily thanthi district news virudhunagar
    • tamilnadu karuthukanippu daily thanthi
    • velur thandhi karuthu kanipu 2 8 19
    • tanthi wrong karuthukanipu in elecction 2019

    Categories: AIADMK Party, Assembly Constituency, Candidates List, DMK Party, Exit Polls, MLA Candidates List, Opinion Polls, Poll Surveys

    Tags: , , ,

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *