• Thiruparankundram Bye Election Vote Count Result 2016 AIADMK Bose A.K Won

    Thiruparankundram Bye Election Vote Count Result 2016 AIADMK Bose A.K Won:
    The Bye-election to fill the vacancy in the Lok Sabha from the Assembly Constituency of 195.Thiruparankundram located in the state of Tamilnadu schedule on 19th November 2016.
    In the 195.Thiruparankundram assembly constituency there are totally 279307 voters which includes 139164 male voters, 140122 female voters and 21 third gender voters.
    The Bye election for the 195.Thiruparankundram assembly constituency voting was conducted at 291 polling stations and the polling ended with total vote percentage of 71.00%.
    The counting of votes for the 195.Thiruparankundram assembly constituency scheduled on 22nd November 2016, Tuesday.
    Totally 21 rounds of vote counting process by the Election Commission of India for the 195.Thiruparankundram assembly constituency.
    The All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam AIADMK party candidate BOSE.A.K got 113032 total votes and won the election while the Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam DMK party contestant Saravanan.P managed to get overall votes of 70362 in the 195.Thiruparankundram assembly constituency.
    195.Thiruparankundram Bye Election Vote Counting Result:

    Candidate Name Party Name Votes
    BOSE.A.K All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam 113032
    SARAVANAN.P Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam 70362
    SRINIVASAN.R Bharatiya Janata Party 6930
    THANAPANDIAN.T Desiya Murpokku Dravida Kazhagam 4105
    MAHATHEVAN.L Naam Tamilar Katchi 1082
    JEGAVEERAN.S Independent 869
    MANMATHAN.M Independent 586
    MAYILSAMY.N Nationalist Congress Party 515
    JEYARAMAN.M Ezhuchi Tamilargal Munnetra Kazhagam 328
    MARI.N Independent 296
    DR. PADMARAJAN.K Independent 275
    THANGAPANDI. P Independent 235
    SARAVANAN. R Independent 225
    MAHALINGAM.P Independent 174
    JEGADEESH KUMAR.R Independent 170
    DHAMODHARAN. S. L Independent 158
    MEENAKSHI SUNDARAM.S Independent 154
    MURUGAIAH. M Independent 113
    MOORTHI.K Independent 110
    GOPALAKRISHNAN.M Independent 93
    ALLA PICHAI Independent 91
    MOHAN.S Independent 81
    RAMESH.C Ulzaipali Makkal Katchy 77
    RAJKUMAR Independent 73
    AHAMED ABDUL KADAR.S Independent 65
    GOPALAKRISHNAN.K.S Independent 53
    MAIDEEN PITCHAI.H Independent 48
    None of the Above None of the Above 2214
    TOTAL 203098


    Categories: AIADMK Party, Assembly Constituency, Bye Election, Vote Counting Result

    Tags: , , ,

    6 thoughts on “Thiruparankundram Bye Election Vote Count Result 2016 AIADMK Bose A.K Won

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *