• Thiruvarur and Thiruparankundram Bye Election 2018 Tamilnadu Schedule, Candidates, Voters List

    Thiruvarur and Thiruparankundram Bye Election 2018 Tamilnadu Schedule, Candidates, Voters List:


    The Bye Election for the two assembly constituencies of Tamilnadu state like Thiruvarur and Thiruparankundram will be conducted soon by the Tamilnadu state Election Commission.

    The 2 seats had been announced vacant after the death of DMK party M Karunanidhi from Thiruvarur and AIADMK party A K Bose from Thiruparankundram constituency,

    The Thirupparankundram assembly constituency MLA A. K. Bose from the All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam AIADMK party died on 2nd August 2018 due to a heart attack.

    Like wise Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam DMK party leader M. Karunanidhi died on 7th August 2018 at Kauvery Hospital due to prolonged and age-related illness.

    The Thiruvarur, Thiruparankundram Bye Election 2018 is expected to be conducted in the month of November/December 2018

    Thiruvarur, Thiruparankundram Bye Election 2018 Schedule:

    • Issue of Notification: November/December 2018
    • Last date for making Nominations: November/December 2018
    • Scrutiny of Nominations: November/December 2018
    • Last date for withdrawal of candidature: November/December 2018
    • Date of Poll: November/December 2018
    • Counting of Votes: November/December 2018

    Tamil Nadu Political Parties List:

    • All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam AIADMK
    • Desiya Murpokku Dravida Kazhagam‎ DMDK
    • Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam‎ DMK
    • Marumalarchi Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam‎ MDMK
    • Pattali Makkal Katchi‎ PMK
    • Viduthalai Chiruthaigal Katchi VCK
    • Amma Makkal Munnetra Kazhagam AMMK
    • Bharatiya Janata Party BJP
    • Indian National Congress INC
    • Makkal Needhi Maiam MNM
    • Naam Tamilar Katchi
    • Ahila India Naadalum Makkal Katchi
    • All India Forward Bloc (Subhasist)
    • All India Latchiya Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
    • All India Moovendar Munnani Kazhagam
    • All India Muslim League
    • All India Samathuva Makkal Katchi
    • Ambedkar Makkal Iyakkam
    • Anaithinthiya Thamizhaga Munnetra Kazhagam
    • Dalit Makkal Munnetra Kazhagam
    • Democratic Forward Bloc
    • Desiya Dravadar Makkal Munnetra Kazhagam
    • Desiya Forward Bloc
    • Desiya Murpokku Dravida Kazhagam
    • Dhiravida Thelugar Munnetra Kazhagam
    • Dravida Vizhipunarchi Kazhagam
    • Dravidar Kazhagam
    • Dravidar Viduthalai Kazhagam
    • Hindu Makkal Katchi
    • Indhiya Jananayaga Katchi
    • Indian Christian Front
    • Indian Uzhavar Uzhaippalar Katchi
    • Kamarajar Adithanar Kazhagam
    • Kamarajar Deseeya Congress
    • Kongu Desa Makkal Katchi
    • Kongunadu Makkal Desia Katchi
    • Kongunadu Makkal Katchi
    • Kongunadu Munnetra Kazhagam
    • Makkal Desiya Murpokku Dravida Kazhagam
    • Makkal Sakthi
    • Makkal Tamil Desam Katchi
    • Makkal Vizhippunarvu Iyakkam
    • Manithaneya Makkal Katchi
    • Marumalarchi Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
    • MGR Kazhagam
    • Moovendar Munnetra Kazhagam
    • People’s Welfare Front
    • Perunthalaivar Makkal Katchi
    • Puthiya Needhi Katchi
    • Puthiya Tamilagam
    • Tamil Desiyak Katchi
    • Tamil Maanila Congress
    • Tamil Maanila Kamraj Congress
    • Tamil Nadu Communist Party
    • Tamil Nadu Makkal Congress
    • Tamil Nadu Muslim Munnetra Kazagham
    • Tamil Nadu Peasants and Workers Party
    • Tamil Nadu People’s Party
    • Tamil Nadu Salavaithozlilalars Party
    • Tamil Nadu Toilers’ Party
    • Tamil Nadu Untouchability Eradication Front
    • Tamizhaga Dravida Makkal Katchi
    • Tamizhaga Janata Party
    • Tamizhaga Makkal Munnetra Kazhagam
    • Tamizhaga Murpokku Makkal Katchi
    • Tamizhaga Vazhvurimai Katchi
    • Thamilar Bhoomi
    • Thanthai Periyar Dravidar Kazhagam
    • Uzhavar Uzhaippalar Katchi
    • Vivasayi Anbhu Katchi

    Related Topics:

    • xxvidevo 2019 free download
    • xvidevos 2016 free download
    • tamilnadu election voter list
    • xxvidevo 2018 download
    • xvidevos com 2016 free download
    • tamil nadu voter list 2019
    • xvidevos 2019 free download
    • www elections tn gov in 2018-19
    • tn voters list 2019
    • total voters in tamilnadu 2019

    Categories: AIADMK Party, Bye Election, Candidates List, DMK Party, Election Schedule, Electoral Rolls, Opinion Polls, Polling Station, Tamilnadu, Voters List

    Tags: , ,

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *